Home
Fundraisers / Volunteer
PTA Sponsored Events
Calendar of Events
Silent Auction
Officers & Committee Chairs
Minutes, Bylaws, Rules
PTA Budget
Community Resources
   
 

Jane Stenson PTA Officers  2017-2018

OfficerNameEmailPhone
PresidentKandace Luskinluskink@gmail.com773-746-3408
Vice PresidentStephanie Azensteph.azen@gmail.com847-477-9792
TreasurerVanessa Schneidervanessaadams@hotmail.com559-288-3475
SecretarySol Luskinsluskin@gmail.com773-746-3408
CommitteeChairEmailPhone
Audit CommitteeTrina Janestj60077@hotmail.com312-420-2612
Audit CommitteeKeval Aminkeval@hotmail.com904 993 8910
Audit CommitteeKaralee Robbkaraleerobb@yahoo.com847-638-2255 
Board of Education
Book FairRondell Merrillfem.docs@yahoo.com847-220-1176
Box Tops for EducationAmy Van Aelstletswax@me.com773-307-0264
Bulletin BoardAmy Noonan noonan1101@hotmail.com
Bus Driver/Crossing Guard AppreciationMichael Ognisantimognisanti@gmail.com847-790-6837
Cultural Arts Grant Writer Wannapa Eubankswannapa12@yahoo.com847-673-0963
Cultural Arts Grant Writer Bonnie Ognisantibk.ognisanti@gmail.com224-935-0942
Digital MediaErica Johnsonerica.jayne.girl@gmail.com773-715-2511
Fall Family Fun NightYashwini Ranayashwini.rana@yahoo.com847-293-3392
Fall Family Fun NightRaz Claudonrnclaudon@gmail.com312-330-0591
Family Game NightMichelle Harrismkiphar@gmail.com847-452-7892
Family Winter DanceTrina Janestj60077@hotmail.com312-420-2612
Fifth Grade PartyMichelle Harrismkiphar@gmail.com847-452-7892
Fifth Grade PartyRondell Merrillfem.docs@yahoo.com847-220-1176
Folders/TshirtsCarrie Buteracbutera1@yahoo.com847-583-8144
Holiday MarketStephanie Geisslerstephaniesays75@hotmail.com773-983-1955
Ice Cream DayAnna Kramerbuckanna@gmail.com847-691-8619 
Library VolunteersStephanie Azensteph.azen@gmail.com847-477-9792
Lou Malnati's Pizza CouponsPriya Aminpriyasamin@gmail.com904-338-8910
MembershipWendy Gahmrapunzelchick@gmail.com651-231-1133
New Fundraiser Development
Original Works Art FundraiserWendy Gahmrapunzelchick@gmail.com651-231-1133
Pre-Pack School SuppliesJenny Kanejennykane@hotmail.com773 954 3379
PTA Meeting Child CareLisa Flood lflood107@yahoo.com847-655-2305
Restaurant NightsMichelle Mallarimichelle.j.mallari@gmail.com847-269-2477
Room ParentsStephanie Azensteph.azen@gmail.com847-477-9792
Savers Clothing Donation DriveTrina Janestj60077@hotmail.com312-420-2612
Silent & Online AuctionJen Ruffnerjenruff2323@gmail.com404-606-2323
Spirit WearFran Scarfffrancesscarff@gmail.com773 401 7709
Teacher AppreciationVanessa Schneidervanessaadams@hotmail.com559-288-3475
Teacher AppreciationStephanie Azensteph.azen@gmail.com847-477-9792
International NightPriya Aminpriyasamin@gmail.com904-338-8910
International NightBonnie Ognisantibk.ognisanti@gmail.com224-935-0942