Home
Fundraisers / Volunteer
PTA Sponsored Events
Calendar of Events
Silent Auction
Officers & Committee Chairs
Minutes, Bylaws, Rules
PTA Budget
Community Resources
   
 

Jane Stenson PTA Officers  2016-2017

Executive Board  
President                                  Jen Ruffnerjsptapresident@gmail.com
Vice President                  Stephanie Azen             steph.azen@gmail.com
SecretaryTrina Janestj60077@hotmail.com
TreasurerVanessa Schneider            vanessaadams@hotmail.com
Honorary VPSue O'Neil847-676-9480
 
CommitteeChairperson                     
Phone
Board of EducationTBD
Book Fair Rondell Merrillrondell@rondellmerrill.com
Bulletin BoardHilda Ayala
Amy Noonan
hayala03@yahoo.com
noonan1101@hotmail.com
Bus Drvr./Cross.Grd Apprec.Bonnie Ognisanti
Michael Ognisanti
bk.ognisanti@gmail.com
mognisanti@gmail.com
Child CareLisa Floodlflood107@yahoo.com
Cultural ArtsWannapa Eubankswannapa12@yahoo.com
Digital MediaCarrie Buteracbutera1@yahoo.com
Family DanceTrina Janestj60077@hotmail.com
Family Fun NightYashwini Rana
Raz Claudon
yashwini.rana@yahoo.com
mclaudon@gmail.com
Family Game Night  Jim Harrisjimhar14@gmail.com
5th Grade PartyPriya Aminpriyasamin@gmail.com
Ice Cream DayBonnie Ognisantibk.ognisanti@gmail.com
Library VolunteersStephanie Azensteph.azen@gmail.com
Membership Wendy Gahmrapunzelchick@gmail.com
Pre-Pack Sale Jenny Kanejennykane@hotmail.com
Room ParentsStephanie Azensteph.azen@gmail.com
School Folders/ShirtsCarrie Buteracbutera1@yahoo.com
SponsorshipTBD
Teacher Appreciation    Michelle Harrismkiphar@gmail.com
 
Ways & Means Committees
Box Tops for Education    Amy Van Aelstletswax@me.com
Holiday Craft FairTBD
Lou Malnati's Pizza CouponsPriya Aminpriyasamin@gmail.com
New Fundraiser Development  Sev Elmayanselmayan@yahoo.com
Original WorksWendy Gahmrapunzelchick@gmail.com
Restaurant NightsKeval Aminkeval@hotmail.com
Savers Clothing DriveTrina Janestj60077@hotmail.com
Silent Auction (Spring)Joe Ruffnerjoeruffner@gmail.com
Spirit WearKaralee Robbkaraleerobb@yahoo.com
Supervisor of BuildingsTara Hilliardthilliard@skokie68.org
847-568-7634